Board of Directors

Presque Isle Township Museum Society
2022-23 Board of Directors and Officers 

Mark Rutenbar, President
Mary Tagliareni, Vice President
Dick Lefevre, Treasurer
Katie Taylor, Secretary

Anne Albers
Kirsten Amussen
Stephanie Dege
Jill Genova
Sherry Milstein
Dennis Norton
Joni Rogers
Vicki Wright, Ex Officio

2022-23 Committee and Liaison Assignments 

Collections Manager and Grants Officer, Anne Albers
Education Co-Chairs, Stephanie Dege and Joni Rogers
Facilities Coordinator, Mark Rutenbar
Liaison to Parks and Recreation Committee, Mary Tagliareni
Liaison to Township Board of Trustees, Sherry Milstein
Membership Chair, Kirsten Amussen
Programs & Events Chair, Mary Tagliareni
Volunteer Coordinator, Joni Rogers
Publicity Coordinator, Katie Taylor
Website Managers, Stephanie Dege and Vicki Wright

New Presque Isle Lighthouse